ICoTA Board of Directors

Athena Engineering Ken Newman Executive Director
Altus Intervention Stuart Murchie Director
Aramco Todd Green Sr. Co-Chair / Executive Director
Baker Hughes Stuart Murphy Treasurer / Executive Director
CNPC Baoji Petroleum Steel Pipe Co, Ltd. Linyun Xian Director
Consultant Andrew Patterson Executive Director / EU Chapter Delegate
FMC Technologies Eddie Karlsen Director
Global Tubing Alex Sheehan Director
Halliburton (PS) Alan Turner Director
Halliburton Wireline David Larimore Jr. Co-Chair / Executive Director
HESS Alex Crabtree Executive Director
Jereh Terry Tan Director
NOV CTES Ed Smalley Executive Director / USA Chapter Delegate
NOV Quality Tubing Greg Misbach Director
NOV Texas Oil Tools Steve Dehotels Sr. Co-Chair / Executive Director
Patriot Well Solutions Rair Barraez Director
Schlumberger - Well Intervention Sascha Trummer Director
Schlumberger - Wireline Matt Billingham Director
Shell Joddie Carlile Director
Spooltech Clint Derrick Director
Statoil Alastair Buchanan Director
Stewart & Stevenson Chad Joost Director
Supreme Services Zeke Peak Director
Tenaris Coiled Tubes Lucas Mezzano Director
Thru Tubing Solutions Cody Trebing Director
Weatherford International Bob Murphy Director
Welltec Brian Sidle Director
  Bill Gavin Executive Director / CN Chapter Delegate
USA Chapter Chairman Andrew Zheng Director
Canadian Chapter Chairman Greg Chapin Director
European Chapter Chairman Elliot Kinch Director
LatAm Chapter Chairman Miquel Di Vincenzo Director

Russian Chapter Chairman

Ivan Pirch Director
MENA Chapter Chairman Ali Mazen Director
Chinese Chapter Chairman Lei Gao Director
Contact us or fill out the application if you are interested in becoming a Board of Director Member of ICoTA (Global).  To better understand the position, please read the Bylaws as well as the Board of Director Commitment Agreement and Guide for Professional Conduct.