ICoTA Intervention Technology Award - Finalists Presentations & Announcement of Winner

Don't miss the opportunity to hear from our Intervention Technology Award finalists in a special Global webinar event!

ITA_Trophy-WEB

Event key details

0800 MDT / 0900 CST / 1500 BST
2nd July 2020
9:00am - 10:00am

All of our Intervention Technology Award finalists will pitch their entries during this special free Global webinar event on 2 July. The judges will announce the winner during this session.

This year's finalists are:

• ForceWave Monitoring System [Athena Engineering]
• Electrical Well Test Tool [Aramco & Target Intervention]
• High Expansion Thru-Tubing Bridge Plug Solution [Halliburton]
• PRIME Technology Platform [Altus Intervention]

ICoTA's Intervention Technology Award recognizes outstanding technical innovation or application of technology for well intervention. The application of the new intervention technology or technique should demonstrate; reduced risk, increased production, improved safety or minimized environmental impact.

To book your place click here

USA Chapter